## **Eureka Forbes Limited**

(formerly Forbes Enviro Solutions Limited)

## Composition of Board of Directors as on October 10, 2022

Name and DIN	Designation	Category
Arvind Uppal	Chairperson	Non-Executive
DIN: 00104992		Non-Independent
Pratik Rashmikant Pota	Managing Director & CEO	Executive
DIN: 00751178		Non-Independent
Homi Adi Katgara	Director	Non-Executive
DIN: 00210338		Independent
Vinod Rao	Director	Non-Executive
DIN: 01788921		Independent
Gurveen Singh	Director	Non-Executive
DIN: 09507365		Independent
Sahil Dilip Dalal	Director	Non-Executive
DIN: 07350808		Non-Independent
Shashank Shankar Samant	Director	Non-Executive
DIN: 09733485		Independent

## **Eureka Forbes Limited**

(formerly Forbes Enviro Solutions Limited)

## Composition of various committees as on October 10, 2022

Committee	Composition	Designation	Category
Audit Committee	Vinod Rao	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent
	Gurveen Singh	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Sahil Dalal	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Gurveen Singh	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent
	Vinod Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Homi Adi Katgara	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Sahil Dalal	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Arvind Uppal	Chairperson	Non-Executive Non-Independent
	Pratik Rashmikant Pota	Member	Executive Non-Independent
	Vinod Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Gurveen Singh	Member	Non-Executive Independent
Corporate Social Responsibility	Gurveen Singh	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent
	Pratik Rashmikant Pota	Member	Executive Non-Independent
	Homi Adi Katgara	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Vinod Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent
Risk Management Committee	Vinod Rao	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent
	Arvind Uppal	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent
	Sahil Dalal	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent
	Gurveen Singh	Member	Non-Executive Independent